GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 8/10
To the best of our knowledge Bakers Corner Milk Chocolate Baking Morsels do not contain any gluten ingredients and could be considered gluten-free. However, they are not gluten-free certified and there is a chance for cross-contamination so please take that into consideration and pay close attention to the labels. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!