GLUTEN FREE CONFIDENCE SCORE: 7/10KC Masterpiece says that their product is gluten-free because it does not specifically contain any gluten containing ingredients (which they would be required to disclose per FDA guidelines). However, that does not mean that it is definitely gluten-free as it may be manufactured in a facility that also processes wheat products, etc. There are several reports of people feeling contaminated after eating KC Masterpiece BBQ Sauce. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!