Are Starbursts Gluten-Free?
If you’re in the United States, you should consider Starburst candy (including seasonal candy) to be gluten-free. Things could change at any time so be vigilant about reading those labels. [labels].
If you’re visiting us from Australia or New Zealand, it’s a different story. Starbursts down under are NOT gluten-free. The Wrigley’s AU/NZ site says Starbusts are “MADE OF: GLUCOSE SYRUP (SOURCES INCLUDE WHEAT), SUGAR, WATER, THICKENER (WHEAT STARCH)”.