Left Continue shopping

Add items to your cart to receive free shipping.

Free shipping on orders over $50.00.
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

SAMPLE PACKS, GIFT SETS & ORDERS $50+ SHIP FREE IN THE USA

Are Rice Krispies Gluten-Free?

[gf5]

It depends.

If we’re talking about regular Kellogg’s Rice Krispies then the answer is no since it contains barley malt. However, Kellogg’s makes gluten-free Rice Krispies that are made from whole-grain brown rice, so they’ve got you covered.

For other brands, in general if they are made from brown rice, they should be gluten-free but always read the label and make sure that even if it says it is gluten-free that it is not produced on shared equipment.

Leave a comment