[gf5]While pure oats themselves are technically gluten-free, it is likely that Quaker oats contain gluten because they do not specifically state that their oats are certified gluten-free oats.[label]
[gf5]While pure oats themselves are technically gluten-free, it is likely that Quaker oats contain gluten because they do not specifically state that their oats are certified gluten-free oats.[label]