Are Quaker Oats Gluten-Free?
Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 5/10
While pure oats themselves are technically gluten-free, it is highly likely that Quaker oats contain gluten because of cross contamination with gluten-containing products during storage and processing.
Disclaimer: Please consider your specific gluten-free requirements when making food choices. Please read label information when possible, as manufacturers do change product formulations and manufacturing locations. All information presented here was acquired through extensive research and is presented in good faith. If you feel an error has been made please email us.
comments powered by Disqus