Are Honey Nut Cheerios Gluten Free?
Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 0/10
Unfortunately, Honey Nut Cheerios either contain or may contain wheat/gluten; therefore Honey Nut Cheerios are not gluten free.
Disclaimer: Please consider your specific gluten-free requirements when making food choices. Please read label information when possible, as manufacturers do change product formulations and manufacturing locations. All information presented here was acquired through extensive research and is presented in good faith. If you feel an error has been made please email us.