Are Bertolli pasta sauces gluten-free?

glutenfreechart5 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 5/10

We don’t have a good answer for this because Bertolli does not give a definitive answer themselves.

Copied from their website: Ingredients that may contain gluten are always listed on the label. Since product formulations change from time to time, we do not have a printed list of products that identifies those products that contain specific allergens or gluten. The best advice we can give you is to check the ingredient list on the label. If you cannot determine whether the product contains the ingredient in question, we suggest you do not use it.

http://www.villabertolli.com/help/faq


By the way, if you're looking amazing-tasting, certified gluten-free snacks that you will love, check out our products. FYI: Use coupon code "certifiedGF" for 15% off your order!