Are Ramen Noodles Gluten Free?

glutenfreechart0
Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 0/10

Most brands of Ramen Noodles contain wheat, so they are not gluten free. There are a few companies that make Ramen noodles out of rice, but they are hard to find.


By the way, if you're looking amazing-tasting, certified gluten-free snacks that you will love, check out our products. FYI: Use coupon code "certifiedGF" for 15% off your order!