Are Quaker Oats Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart5
Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 5/10

While pure oats themselves are technically gluten-free, it is likely that Quaker oats contain gluten because of cross contamination with gluten-containing products during storage and processing.


By the way, if you're looking amazing-tasting, certified gluten-free snacks that you will love, check out our products. FYI: Use coupon code "certifiedGF" for 15% off your order!