Is Papa John’s Gluten-Free

glutenfreechart0 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 0/10

Direct from the Papa John’s website, does their pizza contain gluten?

Yes. Our thin crust and hand-tossed, original crust are made from wheat, which contains gluten.


By the way, if you're looking amazing-tasting, certified gluten-free snacks that you will love, check out our products. FYI: Use coupon code "certifiedGF" for 15% off your order!

Subscribe to The Gluten-Free Blog newsletter! (It will take less than 10 seconds...)


Did You Know…We Make Amazing Gluten-Free Snacks?

We’re two brothers with gluten intolerance doing everything possible to make the best gluten-free protein snacks around. We don’t compromise on ingredients, taste, or nutrition. Check out our products and use coupon code "GFBBLOG" for 15% off your order!

Get Exclusive Sales and Great Gluten-Free Articles
Sign-up for The GFB Newsletter! It only takes a couple seconds (we keep your email private and only email you occassionally)
Connect With Us!
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On GooglePlus

DISCLAIMER: Please consider your specific gluten-free requirements when making food choices. Please read label information as manufacturers do change product formulations and manufacturing locations. All information presented here was acquired through extensive research and is presented in good faith. If you feel an error has been made please contact us.

© The Official Gluten-Free Blog by The GFB, 2013. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to The Official Gluten-Free Blog with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.