Is Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart9 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 9/10

Sriracha is one of the most popular hot sauces out there, and it is also gluten-free. All three of Huy Fong Food’s hot sauces are naturally gluten-free, made from chili paste and spices. The sauces are not processed in a dedicated facility, but the company earns gluten-free confidence points for only producing sauces that do not contain gluten ingredients. Ingredients and manufacturing processes can change, so please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully.  Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!

Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce Nutrition Label

Sriracha


  • Haeley Adams

    Distilled vinegar is typically made with wheat so it may not be gluten free just because it doesn’t list wheat as an ingredient. I can’t eat it without getting sick so best to be wary. Always check food before you take a random website info as gospel. Could make you sick. Just FYI

    • theglutenfreebar

      Good to know, thanks Haeley!

      • Tori Harris

        On Huy Fong Food’s website they mention that the distilled vinegar they use is gluten free!

        • theglutenfreebar

          We’ve had good luck with Srirachi, too, Tori. So tasty!

The GFB: Now available at Target!


We’re thrilled to announce that The GFB is now available in many Target stores across the country! Find your nearest Target that carries The GFB

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get our FREE Gluten-Free Guide!

Need some gluten-free help? Enter your email and we will send you a FREE copy of our gluten-free guide!