Are Honey Nut Cheerios Gluten Free?

glutenfreechart9 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 9/10

General Mills, the manufacturer of Honey Nut Cheerios, mechanically separates the gluten from their products and the packaging carries a gluten-free claim. Honey Nut Cheerios are not certified gluten-free therefore they do not get a 10/10 score.

Note: not all flavors of Cheerios are gluten-free. See our general Cheerios page for more info.

 

  • LaLa

    So are Honey Nut Cheerios GF? I see 2 different answers on this page.

    • theglutenfreebar

      Thanks for the comment. This page did need to be updated and that is done now.

      • LaLa

        Thanks!

Watch What Makes a Good Gluten-Free Snack

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get Exclusive Sales and Great Gluten-Free Articles