Are Corn Flakes Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart1
Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 1/10

While corn is naturally gluten-free, most of the conventional corn flake cereals contain flavorings and sweeteners that contain gluten. If you are on a gluten-free diet and can eat corn, please check all labels to make sure your corn flakes are safe to eat.


By the way, if you're looking amazing-tasting, certified gluten-free snacks that you will love, check out our products. FYI: Use coupon code "certifiedGF" for 15% off your order!