Is Salt Water Taffy Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart5
Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 5/10

Some Salt Water Taffy brands are gluten-free, but there is some taffy out there that is not gluten-free. Double check the ingredient list for gluten before purchasing any Salt Water Taffy to make sure it is safe to eat.


By the way, if you're looking amazing-tasting, certified gluten-free snacks that you will love, check out our products. FYI: Use coupon code "certifiedGF" for 15% off your order!

Subscribe to The Gluten-Free Blog newsletter! (It will take less than 10 seconds...)


Request A Food Review!
Sending
Check Out Our Gluten-Free Snacks!

We’re two brothers with gluten intolerance doing everything possible to make the best gluten-free protein snacks that money can buy. We don’t compromise on ingredients, taste, or nutrition. Check out our products and remember that we have a 100% money back, no-hassle guarantee.

Connect With Us!
Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On GooglePlus
Powered by TROTTYZONE.

DISCLAIMER: Please consider your specific gluten-free requirements when making food choices. Please read label information as manufacturers do change product formulations and manufacturing locations. All information presented here was acquired through extensive research and is presented in good faith. If you feel an error has been made please contact us.

© The Official Gluten-Free Blog by The GFB, 2013. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to The Official Gluten-Free Blog with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.