Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 8/10
Snickers bars are considered to be gluten-free. The company still advises people to check labels at more busy times of year (i.e. Halloween), there may be some possible cross-contamination in the other processing facilities used to keep up with demand. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!