Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 5/10
The Butterfinger bars are a little tricky since there are several versions out on the market. As of now, only the Original Butterfinger flavor is gluten free. All other Butterfinger flavors (Crisp, Giant Bar, Snakerz, Medallions, Jingles, Hearts or Pumpkins) are not gluten free. Please read the ingredient and nutrition label carefully. Need help in understanding what to look for on those labels? We have a guide - check it out!