Is Tequila Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart9
Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 9/10

Almost always, Tequila will be gluten-free. The one exception is that if you bought the really cheap stuff, which could be something called “mixto” (and who knows what they put in there). Rule of thumb: if the bottle says “100% agave” you’re good to go, if not, your hangover could be that much worse.

Watch What Makes a Good Gluten-Free Snack

Try A Sample Pack! Free Shipping & $5 Coupon!

Get Exclusive Sales and Great Gluten-Free Articles