Is Jagermeister Gluten-Free?

glutenfreechart9 Gluten-Free Confidence Score: 9/10

Jagermeister is made from natural ingredients (roots, herbs, spices) and the company claims that it is gluten-free. Since the ingredients are secret we will not say that Jagermeister is “definitely” gluten-free, but we have no reason to think it contains gluten.

  • joshalosh

    How can you possibly say “definitely gluten-free” when the full ingredient list of Jagermeister is unknown/secret?

    • theglutenfreebar

      Hi Joshalosh. You’re right we don’t know all of their ingredients but the company has confirmed that none of their ingredients are gluten ingredients and that their product is gluten-free. See this post: I do agree though that we should not say “definitely” and I have revised the article.

If you’re into social media…

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On GooglePlusVisit Us On Pinterest

Did You Know…We Make Amazing Gluten-Free Snacks?

We’re two brothers who get along well with each other but not with gluten. We don’t compromise on ingredients, taste, or nutrition. Check out our products and use coupon code "GFBBLOG" for 15% off your order!

Get Exclusive Sales and Great Gluten-Free Articles